Posted by: chiapei13 | June 4, 2008

Gossiping in GREEN

The entertainment news is much like a life saviour in my uni life.

Who doesn’t like to keep themselves updated especially when it comes to celebrities?

Here is one of my favourite blogs, Ecorazzi! It is a fun blog! I spend lots of my time reading juicy gossips of celebs. Over here, Celebrities are being green challenged! It blogs about what celebs wear, how eco-sensitive they are, who’s green & who’s not…. Blog entries are added several times daily. I like it, and hope u’ll enjoy as much as I do =)

 

 

Check out one of their popular post about Victoria Beckham receiving a Dead turkey stuffed with Christmas Joy!

*I like her*

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

